Fifty years from now, the sun is dying and mankind is dying with it. Our last hope: a spaceship and a crew of eight men and women. Sci-fi starring Cillian Murphy, Chris Evans, Rose Byrne and Michelle Yeoh.


Director: Danny Boyle

Writer: Alex Garland

Producer: Andrew Macdonald


Year: 2007

Sunshine website

10 Amwell Street, London EC1R 1UQ   T: +44 (0)20 7843 4410